Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Peter Zhang Mr. Peter Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

NINGBO TIANSHUO (SUPERBRIGHT) TECHNOLOGY CO. LTD.,

PTFE (тефлон) покрытием стекловолокна зоны
PTFE (тефлон) покрытием стекловолокна зоны

PTFE (тефлон) покрытием стекловолокна зоны

Описание продукта

Клей свободной зоны продольно через центр могут быть сделаны с наших премиум или стандарт ткани с покрытием PTFE (тефлон) клей на обе внешние края доступен силиконовые или акриловые. Она имеет два типа: один имеет подкладку, другой не.
Ленты PTFE покрытием стекловолокна зоны был создан особенно для защиты нагревательный элемент термосварки машины от клея наращивание обычных лент может вызвать. это обычай сделал продукт, предназначенный для использования, где обычных клей стеклоткани с покрытием PTFE (политетрафторэтилен) при поддержке лент не будет выдерживать экстремальные температуры, на некоторых.
При использовании, ленты могут быть размещены через нагревательный элемент без контакта между элементом и ленты клеем. Этого листьях центр зоны уплотнения площади, где находится основная концентрация тепла, предотвращает упаковочной пленки от прилипания к поверхности уплотнения тепла. Эта функция особенно полезна для мешок шпатлевки, которые требуют частого изменения overs нагревательного элемента.

Группа Продуктов : Клейкая лента Металлофторопластовая > PTFE покрытием стекла ткань силиконовые Psa

Отправить Запрос

Peter Zhang

Mr. Peter Zhang

Электронная Почта:

peter@ptfesupplier.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-574-87646556

Fax:86-574-87646559

Мобильный Телефон:+8613362835599

Электронная Почта:peter@ptfesupplier.com

Адрес Компании :Renmin Road, Ningbo, Zhejiang

http://www.ptfe-supplier.com
Home > Products > PTFE Adhesive Tape > PTFE Coated Glass Fabric Silicone Psa Tape > PTFE (Teflon) Coated Fiberglass Zone Tape

PTFE (Teflon) Coated Fiberglass Zone Tape

Product Description

The adhesive-free zone longitudinally through the center can be made with our premium or standard PTFE (Teflon) Coated fabrics the adhesive on both outer edges is available either silicone or acrylic. It has two types: one has lining, the other hasn`t.
PTFE Coated Fiberglass Zone Tape was created especially to protect the heating element of heat sealing machinery from the adhesive buildup ordinary tapes can cause. it is a custom made product designed for use where conventional PTFE (polytetrafluoroethylene) coated fiberglass adhesive backed tapes will not withstand the extreme temperatures found on some .
When using, a tape may be placed across a heating element without contact between the element and tape adhesive. This leaves the center zone over the sealing area where the main concentration of heat is found, prevents the packaging film from sticking to the heat sealing surface. This feature is especially valuable for bag sealers which require frequent change-overs of the heating element.

Looking for ideal High Quality Zone Tape Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fiberglass Adhesive Tape are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ptfe Coated Silicone Or Acrylic Psa Tape. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PTFE Adhesive Tape > PTFE Coated Glass Fabric Silicone Psa Tape

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Peter Zhang Mr. Peter Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier