Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Peter Zhang Mr. Peter Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO TIANSHUO (SUPERBRIGHT) TECHNOLOGY CO. LTD.,

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > PTFE-Klebeband > PTFE beschichtete Glas Silikon Psa Gewebeband > Abrieb Widerstand PTFE (Teflon) Glasfaser Tape

Abrieb Widerstand PTFE (Teflon) Glasfaser Tape

Abrieb Widerstand PTFE (Teflon) Glasfaser Tape

Produktbeschreibung

Abrieb Widerstand PTFE (Teflon) Glasfaser Klebeband erfolgt aus einem sehr eng gewebte Fiberglas-Tuch, das hat stark mit PTFE (Polytetrafluorethylen) beschichtet worden und hat einen hohen Temperaturen, druckempfindliche Silikonkleber auf einer Seite angewendet. Es kombiniert die hervorragenden Eigenschaften von PTFE und die hervorragende Festigkeit und Dimensionsstabilität der die Glasfaser. Es hat zwei Arten: ein Futter, das andere nicht.
Abrieb Widerstand PTFE beschichtete Glasfaser-Band hat ausgezeichnete Beständigkeit gegen Abrieb und Verschleiß und viel besser als der Umfang der PTFE, noch andere Funktionen sind nicht schlechter als die ähnliche PTFE beschichtete Glasfaser-Band Produkte wie Betriebs- und dimensionale Stabilität, hervorragende Version Merkmale, chemikalienbeständig, leicht zur Neupositionierung mit minimalen Klebereste usw..
Es bietet eine permanente noch repositionierbar Anleihe, die minimale Klebereste beim entfernen lässt. Anhaften zuverlässig in einem Temperaturbereich von-87 ° F 500 ° C (-60 ° C bis 260 ° C), ist es eine kluge Wahl für Roll-Abdeckungen und Poly Beutel Geräte, die über lange Zeiträume ohne Bandaustausch, auch eine kluge Wahl für Tasche Dichtungen Ausrüstung erfordern häufige Änderungen in Heizelemente durchführen müssen.

Produktgruppe : PTFE-Klebeband > PTFE beschichtete Glas Silikon Psa Gewebeband

Anfrage versenden

Peter Zhang

Mr. Peter Zhang

E-Mail-Adresse:

peter@ptfesupplier.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-574-87646556

Fax:86-574-87646559

Mobiltelefon:+8613362835599

E-Mail-Adresse:peter@ptfesupplier.com

Firmenadresse:Renmin Road, Ningbo, Zhejiang

http://www.ptfe-supplier.com
Home > Products > PTFE Adhesive Tape > PTFE Coated Glass Fabric Silicone Psa Tape > Abrasion Resistance PTFE (Teflon) Fiberglass Tape

Abrasion Resistance PTFE (Teflon) Fiberglass Tape

Product Description

Abrasion Resistance PTFE (Teflon) Coated Fiberglass Tape is made from a very tightly woven fiberglass cloth that has been heavily coated with PTFE(polytetrafluoroethylene)and has a high-temperature, pressure-sensitive silicone adhesive applied to one side. It combines the excellent properties of PTFE and the excellent strength and dimensional stability of the fiberglass. It has two types: one has lining, the other hasn`t.
Abrasion Resistance PTFE Coated Fiberglass Tape has excellent resistance to abrasion and wear, and much better than the scope of PTFE, yet other functions are not worse than the similar PTFE Coated Fiberglass Tape products, such as operational and dimensional stability ,excellent release characteristics, chemical resistant, easy for repositioning with minimal adhesive residue, etc.
It offers a persistent yet repositionable bond that leaves minimal adhesive residue when removed. Adhering reliably in a temperature range from -87°F to 500°F (-60°C to 260°C), it is a wise choice for roll covers and poly bag equipment that must perform for long periods without tape replacement, also a wise choice for bag sealing equipment which requires frequent changes in heating elements.

Looking for ideal Abrasion Resistance Ptfe Fiberglass Tape Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Abrasion Resistance Tape are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ptfe Psa Tape. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PTFE Adhesive Tape > PTFE Coated Glass Fabric Silicone Psa Tape

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Peter Zhang Mr. Peter Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier