Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Peter Zhang Mr. Peter Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

NINGBO TIANSHUO (SUPERBRIGHT) TECHNOLOGY CO. LTD.,

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Антипригарным печь лайнера & выпечки лайнера

Антипригарным печь лайнера & выпечки лайнера

Категория продукта Антипригарным печь лайнера & выпечки лайнера, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Лайнер печь PTFE R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Non-stick Gas Oven Liner

    Non-stick Gas Oven Liner

    • Цена за штуку: 0.98~1.97USD

    • марка: Superbright

    • Подробности Упаковки: one piece Non-stick Gas Oven liner rolls up in a polybag or in a gift box, 49 to 100 pieces in an inner box

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces / Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Non-stick and reusable

    Non-Stick Gas Oven Liner Product Description Of Non-Stick Gas Oven liner Hate cleaning the oven floor? Then don't! Line it with our remarkable non-stick gas oven liner and any spills or splashes simply rinse away. Save yourself a lot of time and effort when it comes to oven cleaning – just pop our non-stick gas oven...

    • NonStick Toaster Oven Liner Easily Cuts To Fit , Black Color Sheet With Round Corner

    NonStick Toaster Oven Liner Easily Cuts To Fit , Black Color Sheet With Round Corner

    • Цена за штуку: 1.23~1.83USD

    • марка: Superbright

    • Подробности Упаковки: one pieces NonStick Toaster Oven Liner rolls up in a polybag, 50 pieces in a box

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces / Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : FDA, LFGB certified

    NonStick Toaster Oven Liner Easily Cuts To Fit 1. Product Description Of NonStick Toaster Oven Liner Hate cleaning the oven floor? Then don't! Line it with our remarkable NonStick Toaster Oven Liner and any spills or splashes simply rinse away. Save yourself a lot of time and effort when it comes to oven cleaning –...

    • PTFE Oven Liner

    PTFE Oven Liner

    • Цена за штуку: 1.35~1.95USD

    • марка: superbright

    • Подробности Упаковки: one piece ptfe oven liner rolls up in a polybag, 50 pieces in a box

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces / Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : FDA, LFGB certified

    PTFE Oven Liner Product Specification ptfe oven liner taking the advantage of the non stick and heat resistance of ptfe with the strength and dimensional stability of fiberglass, our liners is a timer saver, a drip blocker, a crumb cather, a spill protector. Just place our ptfe oven liner on the bottom of the oven to...

    • PTFE Oven Liner

    PTFE Oven Liner

    • Цена за штуку: 1.35~1.95USD

    • марка: superbright

    • Подробности Упаковки: one piece ptfe oven liner rolls up in a polybag, 50 pieces in a box

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces / Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : FDA, LFGB certified

    PTFE Oven Liner Product Specification PTFE oven liner taking the advantage of the non stick and heat resistance of ptfe with the strength and dimensional stability of fiberglass, our liners is a timer saver, a drip blocker, a crumb cather, a spill protector. Just place our ptfe oven liner on the bottom of the oven to...

    • Cookaliner

    Cookaliner

    • Цена за штуку: 0.72~1.63USD

    • марка: Суперяркие

    • Подробности Упаковки: двух штук в бумажной коробке, 50 коробок в коробке

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces / Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE / EU, FDA, LFGB, SGS certificate

    Антипригарным Покрытием Многоразовые Выпечки Лайнера 1. Информация О Продукте Антипригарным покрытием многоразовые выпечки лайнера с антипригарным покрытием с обеих сторон, наши антипригарным покрытием многоразовые выпечки лайнера может использоваться для включения любого лотка в лоток антипригарное или возобновить...

    • ПТФЭ антипригарные печь лайнер

    ПТФЭ антипригарные печь лайнер

    1. ПТФЭ антипригарные печь лайнера сделаны из SEL ввозом стеклоткани, с антипригарным покрытием покрытие ---PTFE с обеих сторон, как антипригарное покрытие, уборка это обычно требует немного работы---вам нужно только стереть или смыть любой крошки после остывания вкладыша. 2. Это вкладыш или лист укладывают на дно...

    • ПТФЭ антипригарные печь лайнера Тостер

    ПТФЭ антипригарные печь лайнера Тостер

    1. PTFE многоразовые Non-Stick лайнер печь держит разливы пищи и брызжет от загрязнения нижней части газовой или электрической духовкой. Вкладыш-это прочные и жароустойчивые, и он защищает нижнюю часть печи от ржавчины. 2. Это Non-ручки PTFE лайнера Тостер печь изготовлена из нетоксичных PTFE и укреплены с внутренней...

    • Антипригарным обжига лайнера

    Антипригарным обжига лайнера

    • Модель: ST-728

    1. Антипригарным обжига лайнера может использоваться для защиты нижней части микроволновой печи против брызг, грязной капает, жира, сжечь на сахар и печь столовых, держать в чистоте вашу кухонную утварь. 2. Подходит для всех видов плит, не скользит в печах. 3. Изготовлены из PTFE, отличные антиадгезионные, вы можете...

    • Антипригарное барбекю Гриль лайнера

    Антипригарное барбекю Гриль лайнера

    • Модель: ST-709

    1. Антипригарное барбекю Гриль лайнера подходит для барбекю 2. Изготовлен из гибкого, жаропрочный материал, многоразовые в течение многих лет. 3. Антипригарным покрытием с обеих сторон, имеет отличные антипригарные свойства, легко чистится, может быть очищены, просто промыв их в теплой водопроводной воде. 4....

    • Антипригарным сковороду лайнера

    Антипригарным сковороду лайнера

    • Модель: ST-718

    1. Применение: антипригарным сковороду лайнера может использоваться для защиты нижней части сковороде и т. д. против брызг, грязной капает, жира, сжечь на сахар и столовых, чистоте вашей посуды. 2. Изготовлены из PTFE, отличные антиадгезионные, вы можете легко удалить смазка поверхности, пятна с мыльной водой; могут...

    • Антипригарным барбекю плита лайнера

    Антипригарным барбекю плита лайнера

    • Модель: ST-710

    1. Антипригарным барбекю плита вкладыш изготовлен из SEL ввозом стеклоткани, с антипригарным покрытием покрытие ---PTFE, имеет превосходное свойство Non-ручки, легкий для того чтобы очистить, можно очистить просто промыв их в теплой водопроводной воде. 2. Подходит для всех барбекю с плитой, подходит от 3 до 6 барбекю...

    • ПТФЭ антипригарные Дымящегося лайнера корзину

    ПТФЭ антипригарные Дымящегося лайнера корзину

    • Модель: ST-719

    1. ПТФЭ антипригарные Дымящегося лайнера корзины можно использовать для того чтобы предотвратить пятна разлились на дне дымящейся корзиной против брызг, грязной капает, жирный, столовых в процессе выпечки. держать в чистоте вашу кухонную утварь. 2. Изготовлен из SEL ввозом стеклоткани, с антипригарным покрытием...

    • ПТФЭ антипригарные выпечки лоток лайнера

    ПТФЭ антипригарные выпечки лоток лайнера

    • Модель: ST-708

    1. PTFE многоразовые Non-Stick выпечки лоток лайнер/лист/мат-это лоток или колодки на стойку дно формы для выпечки поймать разливы пищи и жидкости, прежде чем разливы можно собирать и сжигать на трудн-к-чистое дно посуды. 2. Изготовлен из SEL ввозом стеклоткани, с антипригарным покрытием покрытие ---PTFE с обеих...

    • Не Stick лайнер печь PTFE

    Не Stick лайнер печь PTFE

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.17 - 1.86 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Суперяркие

    • Подробности Упаковки: один штук антипригарным печь лайнер сворачивается в полиэтиленовый пакет, 50 штук в коробке

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces / Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : FDA, LFGB certified

    Антипригарные Печь Лайнер 1.Описание Продукта Тем не Stick лайнер печь подходит для всех стандартных / не фан печи, мы рекомендуем наш лайнер печь сверхмощный, вентилятор печи, как это не будет двигаться в потоке воздуха! Не нужно положить голову в духовке, когда-либо снова пахнуть эти едкий дым от печи чистых...

    • антипригарное приготовления лист

    антипригарное приготовления лист

    1. Антипригарное приготовления лист изготовлен из SEL ввозом стеклоткани, с антипригарным покрытием покрытие ---PTFE с обеих сторон, как антипригарное покрытие, уборка это обычно требует немного работы---вам нужно только стереть или смыть любой крошки после остывания вкладыша. 2. Это вкладыш или лист укладывают на дно...

    • Антипригарным выпечки лист Кекс

    Антипригарным выпечки лист Кекс

    1. Антипригарным торт противень изготовлен из SEL ввозом стеклоткани, с антипригарным покрытием покрытие ---PTFE с обеих сторон, как антипригарное покрытие, уборка это обычно требует немного работы---вам нужно только стереть или смыть любой крошки хлеба после остывания вкладыша. 2. Это лист укладывают на дно формы для...

    • Многоразовые PTFE Варя вкладыш

    Многоразовые PTFE Варя вкладыш

    1. PTFE антипригарное приготовления лайнер/лист/мат изготовлен из SEL ввозом стеклоткани, с антипригарным покрытием покрытие ---PTFE с обеих сторон, как антипригарное покрытие, уборка это обычно требует немного работы---вам нужно только стереть или смыть любой пищи или разливов после остывания вкладыша. 2. Это лоток...

    • ПТФЭ антипригарные выпечки лоток лайнера

    ПТФЭ антипригарные выпечки лоток лайнера

    1. PTFE многоразовые Non-Stick выпечки лоток лайнер/лист/мат-это лоток или колодки на стойку дно формы для выпечки поймать разливы пищи и жидкости, прежде чем разливы можно собирать и сжигать на трудн-к-чистое дно посуды. 2. Изготовлен из SEL ввозом стеклоткани, с антипригарным покрытием покрытие ---PTFE с обеих...

    • Многоразовый вкладыш печи PTFE

    Многоразовый вкладыш печи PTFE

    1. Это многоразовые PTFE печь лайнера изготовлен из нетоксичных PTFE и укреплены с внутренней стеклоткани, подходит для всех видов печей и плиты (электро/газ/керамическая/индукции); многоразовое 100s времен на обе стороны. 2. Многоразовые PTFE печь лайнера могут быть использованы для предотвращения брызг, грязной...

    • ПТФЭ антипригарные приготовления

    ПТФЭ антипригарные приготовления

    1. PTFE антипригарное приготовления лайнер/лист/мат-это лоток или колодки на стойку дно формы для выпечки поймать разливы пищи и жидкости, прежде чем разливы можно собирать и сжигать на трудн-к-чистое дно посуды. 2. Изготовлен из SEL ввозом стеклоткани, с антипригарным покрытием покрытие ---PTFE с обеих сторон, как...

    • ПТФЭ антипригарные Микроволновая печь лайнера

    ПТФЭ антипригарные Микроволновая печь лайнера

    1. ПТФЭ антипригарные Микроволновая печь лайнер изготовлен из нетоксичных PTFE и укреплены с внутренней стеклоткани, отличные антиадгезионные и антикоррозионные характеристики. 2.ПТФЭ антипригарные Микроволновая печь лайнер держит разливы пищи и брызжет от загрязнения нижней части микроволновой печи. Вкладыш-это...

Китай Антипригарным печь лайнера & выпечки лайнера Поставщики

Наши не Stick лайнер печь и выпечки лайнера, хорошее качество и конкурентоспособные цены. Мы являемся производителем и поставщиком не Stick лайнер печь и выпечки лайнер, в дополнение к, у нас есть антипригарное выпечки лайнера, Антипригарное приготовления лайнера, многоразовые печь лайнера.
после ваши конкретные требования. Мы ждем ваш адрес электронной почты и установления отношений сотрудничества с вами! Мы обеспечит профессиональный Stick лайнер печь и выпечки лайнер с хорошим Услуги для вас!

Отправить Запрос

Peter Zhang

Mr. Peter Zhang

Электронная Почта:

peter@ptfesupplier.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-574-87646556

Fax:86-574-87646559

Мобильный Телефон:+8613362835599

Электронная Почта:peter@ptfesupplier.com

Адрес Компании :Renmin Road, Ningbo, Zhejiang

мобильный сайт

http://ru.ptfe-supplier.com

http://www.ptfe-supplier.com
Home > Products > Non Stick Oven Liner & Baking Liner

Non Stick Oven Liner & Baking Liner

Product categories of Non Stick Oven Liner & Baking Liner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PTFE Oven Liner, Non-stick Baking Liner suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Non Stick Oven Liner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Non-stick Gas Oven Liner

Unit Price: 0.98~1.97USD

Brand: Superbright

Packaging: one piece Non-stick Gas Oven liner rolls up in a polybag or in a gift box, 49 to 100 pieces in an inner box

Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces / Month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Non-stick and reusable

Non Stick Gas Oven Liner Product Description Of Non Stick Gas Oven liner Hate cleaning the oven floor Then don t Line it with our remarkable non stick gas oven liner and any spills or splashes simply rinse away Save yourself a lot of time and effort...
China Manufacturer of PTFE Oven Liner
NonStick Toaster Oven Liner Easily Cuts To Fit , Black Color Sheet With Round Corner

Unit Price: 1.23~1.83USD

Brand: Superbright

Packaging: one pieces NonStick Toaster Oven Liner rolls up in a polybag, 50 pieces in a box

Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces / Month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA, LFGB certified

NonStick Toaster Oven Liner Easily Cuts To Fit 1 Product Description Of NonStick Toaster Oven Liner Hate cleaning the oven floor Then don t Line it with our remarkable NonStick Toaster Oven Liner and any spills or splashes simply rinse away Save...
High Quality Non-stick Baking Liner China Supplier
PTFE Oven Liner

Unit Price: 1.35~1.95USD

Brand: superbright

Packaging: one piece ptfe oven liner rolls up in a polybag, 50 pieces in a box

Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces / Month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA, LFGB certified

PTFE Oven Liner Product Specification ptfe oven liner taking the advantage of the non stick and heat resistance of ptfe with the strength and dimensional stability of fiberglass our liners is a timer saver a drip blocker a crumb cather a spill...
Professional Manufacturer of Non Stick Oven Liner
PTFE Oven Liner

Unit Price: 1.35~1.95USD

Brand: superbright

Packaging: one piece ptfe oven liner rolls up in a polybag, 50 pieces in a box

Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces / Month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA, LFGB certified

PTFE Oven Liner Product Specification PTFE oven liner taking the advantage of the non stick and heat resistance of ptfe with the strength and dimensional stability of fiberglass our liners is a timer saver a drip blocker a crumb cather a spill...
Expert Manufacturer of Non Stick Baking Liner
Cookaliner

Unit Price: 0.72~1.63USD

Brand: Superbright

Packaging: two pieces a paper box, 50 boxes a small carton

Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces / Month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE / EU, FDA, LFGB, SGS certificate

Nonstick Reusable Baking Liner 1 Product Information Nonstick Reusable Baking Liner with non stick coating on both sides our Nonstick Reusable Baking Liner can be used to turn any tray into a non stick tray or to renew old non stick pans Because non...
China Supplier of Non Stick Cooking Liner
PTFE non-stick baking liner
1 PTFE non stick baking liner made of sel ective fiberglass fabric with nonstick coating PTFE on both sides as the non stick coating cleaning it typically requires little work you need only wipe or wash away any crumbs once the liner has cooled 2 It...
China Factory of Reusable Oven Liner
PTFE Non-stick Toaster Oven Liner
1 PTFE Non stick Toaster Oven Liner keeps food spills and splatters from soiling the bottom of your gas or electric oven The liner is durable and heat tolerant and it protects the bottom of your oven from rust 2 This PTFE Non stick Toaster Oven...
PTFE Oven Liner Export
Non-stick Roasting Liner

Model No.: ST-728

1 Non stick Roasting Liner can be used to protect the bottom of the microwave against splashes messy drips fat burn on sugar oven messes keep your utensils clean 2 Suitable for all kinds of ovens does not slide away in the ovens 3 Made of PTFE...
Competitive Non-stick Baking Liner China Supplier
Non-stick BBQ Grill Liner

Model No.: ST-709

1 Non stick BBQ Grill Liner suitable for BBQ 2 Made of flexible ovenproof material reusable for years 3 Nonstick coating on both sides has excellent non stick property easy to clean can be cleaned by simply rinsing them in warm tap water 4 Prevents...
Leading Manufacturer of Non Stick Oven Liner
Non-stick Frying Pan Liner

Model No.: ST-718

1 Application Non stick Frying Pan Liner can be used to protect the bottom of the frying pan etc against splashes messy drips fat burn on sugar messes keep your utensils clean 2 Made of PTFE excellent anti adhesive you can easily remove surface...
Professional Factory of Non Stick Baking Liner
Non-stick BBQ Hotplate Liner

Model No.: ST-710

1 Non stick BBQ Hotplate Liner made of sel ective fiberglass fabric with nonstick coating PTFE has excellent non stick property easy to clean can be cleaned by simply rinsing them in warm tap water 2 Suitable for all BBQ s with hot plate fits 3 to 6...
PTFE Non-stick Steaming Basket Liner

Model No.: ST-719

1 PTFE Non stick Steaming Basket Liner can be used to prevent stains overflowed onto the bottom of the steaming basket against splashes messy drips fat messes in the baking process keep your utensils clean 2 Made of sel ective fiberglass fabric with...
PTFE Non-stick Baking Tray Liner

Model No.: ST-708

1 PTFE Non stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet Mat is a tray or pad placed on a bakeware s bottom rack to catch food and liquid spills before the spills can collect and burn on the hard to clean cookware bottom 2 Made of sel ective fiberglass fabric with...
non-stick cooking sheet
1 Non stick cooking sheet made of sel ective fiberglass fabric with nonstick coating PTFE on both sides as the non stick coating cleaning it typically requires little work you need only wipe or wash away any crumbs once the liner has cooled 2 It is...
PTFE Non-stick Oven Liner

Model No.: ST-727

1 PTFE Non stick Oven Liner can be used to prevent splashes messy drips fat burn on sugar oven messes overflowed onto the bottom of the oven and the oven grill in the baking process keep your utensils clean and gives pans and pots a longer lifespan...
PTFE Non-stick Microwave Liner

Model No.: ST-738

1 PTFE Non stick Microwave Oven Liner is made of non toxic PTFE and reinforced with inner fiberglass fabric excellent anti adhesive and anti corrosion features 2 PTFE Non stick Microwave Oven Liner keeps food spills and splatters from soiling the...
PTFE Non-stick Freezer Liner

Model No.: ST-724

1 PTFE Non stick Freezer Liner fit for freezer 100 non stick PTFE coating 2 Cold resisting non stick 3 Reusable 4 Prevents frozen food and ice cubes from sticking to the liner 5 Wipes clean 7 Can be cut to size with a pair of scissors 8 Makes...
PTFE Non-stick Roasting Liner

Model No.: ST-730

1 PTFE Non stick Roasting Liner can be used to protect the bottom of the microwave oven grill pan pot frying pan etc against splashes messy drips fat burn on sugar oven messes keep your utensils clean 2 Suitable for all kinds of ovens does not slide...
Non-stick Resuable Cooking Liner
1 Application Non stick Resuable Cooking Liner Oven Liner can be used to protect the bottom of the microwave against splashes messy drips fat burn on sugar oven messes keep your utensils clean 2 Made of PTFE excellent anti adhesive you can easily...
Non-stick Reusable Oven liner

Model No.: ST-729

1 Non stick Reusable oven liner Mat can be used to protect the bottom of the microwave against splashes messy drips fat burn on sugar and oven messes keep your utensils clean 2 Suitable for all kinds of ovens does not slide away in the ovens 3 Made...
China Non Stick Oven Liner & Baking Liner Suppliers
Our Non Stick Oven Liner & Baking Liner is good in quality and competitive in price. We are manufacturer and supplier of Non Stick Oven Liner & Baking Liner,in addition to,we have Non Stick Baking Liner,Non Stick Cooking Liner,Reusable Oven Liner.
following your specific requirement. We are looking forward to your E-mail and establishing cooperative relationship with you! We would provide professional Stick Oven Liner & Baking Liner with good services for you!
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Peter Zhang Mr. Peter Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier